This poor post was caught in blog traffic behind a ridiculous number of posts from France.  With much delay, I bring you the fifth installment of my favorite “year of pics” photos from A to Z.  I am more than 3,000 posts behind from the past six months, but I will continue to work my way through your blogs as quickly as possible to start creating my sixth “A to Z” post.

A – Antique Sewing Machine, Along the Coast of Maine, and Akerselva Waterfall

B – Butterfly in the GardenBoracay, and Banana Slug

C – Cafe on Columbus

D – Daisies and Lavender

E – Eyes

F – Fountains

G – GrowthGdynia Bicycles and Golden Gate Bridge at Dusk

H – Hats

I – In the CrowdInside, and In Shy Mode

J – Jailbreak

K – KoiKisses, and Klara Drinking

L – Lady in the Lavender and “Lucky” Shot

M – Marsh Bluet and Marguerite

N – New York City and No More Room

O – Odd Leaf Out

P and Q – Painted Lady, The Pond IIPrince Edward Island, and Petale

R – Reflection and Red Poppies in the English Countryside

S – ScrambleSilhouette, and Sepia Cowboy

T – Tread LightlyThunderheads Forming and Tea

U – (dressed) Up

V – Verdant Strip

W – Window Dressing and Wildflowers in the Rain

X, Y, and Z – Yellow Energy and Zeeland

You Might Also Enjoy:

Join the conversation! 25 Comments

  1. Thanks so much for including me.

    Reply
  2. Thank you for my little “Pétale” !!
    Great selection !!!

    Reply
  3. Thanks for including! Adam from http://catchthejiffy.com 🙂

    Reply
  4. I am really so honored that you have included me here. Thank you!

    Reply
  5. Thanks for including me and also for sharing some awesome other blogs.

    Reply
  6. Thanks for putting my photo on the list

    Reply
  7. Awww I feel so special 😀 You have just made my day! Thank you so much for liking my post enough to put on here! YAYAYA!

    Reply
  8. Wow thank you so much for including my lucky shot! I am humbled and greatly honored.
    Thank you!
    xo

    Reply
  9. Thanks for including “Jailbreak!” in your list. I appreciate that very much.

    Reply
  10. Thank you for including my picture… I really appreciate it and I’m flattered 🙂

    Reply
  11. Thank you for including my Prince Edward Island post! I’m enjoying this list very much 🙂

    Reply

I love hearing from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About Sage Scott

Shutterbug Sage began as a 365 photo project.

Category

A to Z, Bicycle, Photography

Tags